CU system building

天天色综合,天天干影视University of Colorado's System Administration consists of 21 units that serve the entire CU system. Led by CU President Mark Kennedy, these units provide critical support services to CU’s campuses in Aurora, Boulder, Colorado Springs and Denver. This includes everything from Academic Affairs and Employee Services to CU's legal team to University Advancement. Nearly 600 CU employees are based in the System Office.

Learn about CU System